Client Testimonials

My Review 10 out of 10 stars

All in London
(1) Best dry cleaning best service I have ever experienced, fast, reliable, effincient and on the top of that pleasant and courteous customer service Highly recomended
Name: Pablo Location: NW8 7JT Tuesday 29/03/11

Best of Westminster
(2) While staying at a hotel nearby Lords cricket ground, I discovered this dry cleaners, wonderful and prompt service.
Shafi M Joined: July 2008 Date Added: June 2008

(3) I am a fairly regular guy, at Lords Drycleaners these guys are a bunch of professionals, who always thrive to satisfy customer needs!!! recommend anytime!!!!
Bharat K Joined: October 2007 Date Added: July 2007

(4) Lords Dry Cleaners offers a superb quality service, so they are the natural choice for your dry cleaning in Westminster
Raza ul Mustafa A Joined: July 2007

Qype
Roxanna-77 1 review 11/04/2011
(5) An excellent, efficient and wholly reliable service, which ia exactly what i want from a dry cleaners. They’re always friendly and courteous when I go in and they always do a great job both with dry cleaning as well as alterations and repairs. They are always prompt and when I need something in a rush, they’re extremely accomodating. I highly recommend them. Well done guys!!!

21/03/2011
(6) VERY EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE SERVICE, REASONABLY PRICED, LARGE VARIETY OF SERVICES AND ALWAYS ON TIME AND NICE FAMILY ATMOSPHERE PROVIDED BY OWNER. HIGHLY RECOMENDED PAWEL